Metro Safety & Fire Reviews

Metro Safety & Fire values the input of our customers. If you have recently purchased fire safety equipment from us or we have installed a sprinkler system for your business we would love to hear about your experience. Just click the ‘Create your own review’ button below to leave your review on our website.

Click the Button to Leave Your Review Below.

Fire Safety Equipment & Service Reviews IN PORTLAND OR AND VANCOUVER WA

Serving Customers in the Portland OR And Vancouver WA Areas:

Portland | Gresham | Fairview | Troutdale | Sandy | Damascus | Happy Valley | Clackamas | Milwaukie | Oregon City | West Linn | Lake Oswego | Tualatin | Tigard | Beaverton Hillsboro | Forest Grove | Vernonia | Wilsonville | Canby | Woodburn | Salem | Newberg | McMinnville | The Dalles

Vancouver | Camas | Washougal | Orchards | Brush Prairie | Battle Ground | Ridgefield | La Center | Woodland | Kalama | Longview | Kelso

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 9 reviews

Individual Reviews


Quick Service

5 Stars

August 22, 2018 by Kieran Mullen on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

Out of the way but decent quick service if you bring all your fire extinguishers in to be serviced.

Highly Recommend Metro Safety & Fire

5 Stars

April 27, 2018 by Savannah Manwell on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

Great business, I highly recommend this company when it comes to all of your fire safety needs. They always go above and beyond to get the job done.

Easy to Work with!

5 Stars

February 25, 2018 by Strick Family Auto on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

Friendly, and easy to work with. Thank you!

Office Manager

5 Stars

June 22, 2017 by Janis on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

When it comes to fire extinguishers (purchasing, charging, inspections, installation - I've done it all) these are my "go to" people. Staff is outgoing and friendly, field workers keep you apprised of what's happening - I call that customer service.

Full Service

5 Stars

November 21, 2016 by Brandon H. on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

Metro Safety & Fire is one of the most experienced & detailed full service fire protection companies in the Pacific Northwest. They specialize in alarms, sprinklers, hoods & fire extinguisher services in businesses of all sizes.

Professional & Affordable

5 Stars

November 21, 2016 by Ashley D on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

Metro goes out of their way to solve a problem. I recommend their services to everyone needing fire and sprinkler servicing! Professional and affordable.

The Very Best

5 Stars

July 15, 2016 by Brandon Hearn on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

The very best on Fire and Life Safety.

I Highly Recommend Them!!!

4 Stars

October 20, 2015 by Rob Dahl on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

I had the pleasure of having Metro as our go to service for all of our alarm, sprinkler and fire extinguishing systems as well as access control. We have over 50 buildings over 65 acres. They were always very responsive to our needs, quick with solutions, priced below many other competitors for the same or better equipment. They are big enough to handle our multiple needs but small enough to keep a personal service touch. I highly recommend them!!!

Personable & Polite

5 Stars

September 7, 2012 by Metro Safety and Fire Customer on Metro Safety & Fire, Inc.

I called into Metro's office with a list of questions from the fire marshal, that made no sense to me what so ever. The woman who answered the phone was awesome! She answered my questions, explained what I was asking for and asked about a bunch of stuff that I thought I would have to go somewhere else for. The technicians that came to service my business were personable and polite. It is great having one company that handles all of my systems. Helpful?
Total Reviews: 9